THE MORTICIAN’S MESSAGE


                                                  Final Vision

Life is the flash of a firefly in the night.

It is the breath of the buffalo in the winter.

It is the little shadow which runs across the grass and loses itself in the sunset.

Video uploaded by U Tube user


2 responses to “THE MORTICIAN’S MESSAGE

  1. I needed to verbalize that it is immense to get that somebody talked about this as I had tribulations finding the identical writings in another place. Your topic was the earliest place that provided me the information. I be pleased about your work.

    As a final point , permit me thank you for your patience with my English as (I am sure you have become aware this at this moment ,), English is not my initial language hence I am utilizing Google Translate to form out how to note down what I actually want to write .

Say What?

