New Look


2009 Sept. open an account with WordPress and 1 hit was recorded, I had to look this up. After that I did not even know where this might go, but I always thought if you can feel something this makes a difference. (I learn this from no human but a dog, you can lean a lot from a dog)  That can be no truer than today with all that has gone wrong, we’re not thinking of this stuff anymore, times have changed.  Like a Band of Brothers and Sisters we’re putting what is right with the ship out in front for a better tomorrow,  at this time I would like to thank you for this site embarking on 100,000 hits.  So with that a slight make over was in order, all things change and for it to be better we have to work hard.  An old-timer told me once, there is no luck, the harder you work at something the better your luck is.

The video is from New Look the Canadian future pop duo and real life couple, Shara Ruba and Adam Pavao.

Video uploaded by U Tube user  

New Look

From 1 to 100,000 this was not luck and I thank you once again and you too WordPress.
Mark-mb productions

2 responses to “New Look

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Say What?

