CRAZY LOW!!! Amerijet / Boeing 727 landing


Plane Spotting with Pilot Dynan

From pilotdynan:

It was a really scary experience for me to see this Amerijet / Boeing 727 deliberately coming in WAY to low over the maho beach.  It made for a good video though. I hope you’ll like it!

“Is it me, or is pilotdynan the best plane spotter on the web!”

Video uploaded by U Tube user pilotdynan

Gulfstream G-IV Beautifull Sunset Landing

Here you have a Beautiful Gulfstream G-IV coming in over maho beach into princess juliana Int’l with a beautiful sunset in the background, causing a liquid meld of the ground and sky.

Loud Boeing 747-200 (Classic)

From pilotdynan:

Please Read!
Here you have a little bonus video.  I got a request from REDKNIGHT a couple of days ago, hi wanted to see a Boeing 747 classic and I realized that I haven’t posted this shot from my visit to Amsterdam Schiphol in 2010. The quality isn’t the best but I hope you can enjoy it anyways! 😀

Close Up! Beechcraft King Air C90 

From pilotdynan:

I get many requests to film some smaller prop (or Turbo-prop) planes so here you are. I filmed this Beechcraft King Air C90 on an early morning at Maho Beach just after a heavy rain shower.
I hope you’ll like it!

“This aircraft is so sweet, great footage.”

Say What?

